Azure Miles Records ~ The Music of Michael Robinson

1999 Releases by Michael Robinson

The cover art for these CDs appears on the home page as planets




Astral Palace (Malkauns)




Indian Ocean (Nat Bhairav)


The following three albums released in 1999 feature music composed between 1989 and 1994


Robinson Gardens


North Africa


The Forest